HOW TO REGISTER YOUR CHILD INTO A CLASS OR CAMP: 

Please take a few minutes to Log In or Register.
This will ensure your information is correct and make it easy to register for future classes.  
Use this link if you Forgot Username or Password and we will send it to you.

Please scroll to the desired date and select the desired class. Click below for specific months: 

< Previous MonthOctober 2018 Next Month >
Week of October 7, 2018
Tuesday, October 9
Little Sprouts - Drop In4 seats3:30p to 4:30p Ages: 3 - 5
Thursday, October 11
GCM Playgroup27 seats3:30p to 4:30p Ages: 0 - 5
Saturday, October 13
Kids Cooking: Pizza Party9 seats10:00a to 11:30a Ages: 6 - 8
Week of October 14, 2018
Tuesday, October 16
Little Sprouts - Drop In4 seats3:30p to 4:30p Ages: 3 - 5
Thursday, October 18
GCM Playgroup27 seats3:30p to 4:30p Ages: 0 - 5
Saturday, October 20
Family Cooking: Movie Night Snacks3 seats10:00a to 11:30a Ages: 5 - 99
Week of October 21, 2018
Tuesday, October 23
Kids Cooking: Pumpkin Spice Everything4 seats5:00p to 7:00p Ages: 8 - 11
Thursday, October 25
GCM Playgroup27 seats3:30p to 4:30p Ages: 0 - 5
Week of October 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 30
Book and Cook (3-5 years)SOLD OUT3:30p to 4:30p Ages: 3 - 5
Techie Kids: Digital Animation1 seats3:45p to 5:15p Ages: 6 - 8
Thursday, November 1
GCM Playgroup27 seats3:30p to 4:30p Ages: 0 - 5
Follow Us Online
Facebook Twitter YouTube Edible Schoolyard Blog